Hyper Reality Radio 002 - Renegade System, S.U.L.L.Y & The Sixth Sense


Hyper Reality Radio

After the successful debut of the Hyper Reality Radio show with APONAUT & DERB, we are happy to announce episode 002.

This time we will have 3 DJ's. Our resident DJ "Renegade System" and 2 guests:

- S.U.L.L.Y: Wales' Hard Trance master who was the chief Engineer of SHOCK:FORCE
- The Sixth Sense: Hard Trance DJ, producer and classical music pianist from Venlo, Holland.

Tune in to Hyper Reality Radio on DI.FM
1st January 2015 8 PM CET / 7 PM UK / 2 PM EST

www.di.fm/harddance

Episode 001 with APONAUT & DERB is available on

Tags: Hard Trance, Sully, The Sixth Sense, Hyper Reality Radio

Get in touch

Hyper Reality Records