Hyper Reality Radio 003 - Renegade System & Mike Phobos


Hyper Reality Radio

In Episode 003 of the Hyper Reality Radio show we are pleased to welcome the german DJ & producer Mike Phobos.
Mike released on labels such as Lengo Records and the legendary Überdruck Records.

It was a bit quiet in the last years about Mike. But now he is back with a brilliant classic set here on Hyper Reality Radio.

Tune in to Hyper Reality Radio on DI.FM
15 January 2015 8 PM CET / 7 PM UK / 2 PM EST

www.di.fm/harddance

Episode 002 with Renegade System, S.U.L.L.Y & The Sixth Sense is available on

Tags: Hard Trance, Renegade System, Hyper Reality Radio, Mike Phobos

Get in touch

Hyper Reality Records