Hyper Reality Radio 004 - LYNXX & Louk

Hyper Reality Radio

In Episode 004 of the Hyper Reality Radio show we are pleased to welcome UK's well known Hard Trance legend Louk!
For the resident slot we will have an awesome mix from Hyper Reality's LYNXX who is featured on HRR002 with his track "Outlaw".

Tune in to Hyper Reality Radio on DI.FM
5 February 2015 8 PM CET / 7 PM UK / 2 PM EST

www.di.fm/harddance

Episode 003 with Renegade System & Mike Phobos is available on

Tags: Hard Trance, Lynxx, Hyper Reality Radio, Louk

Get in touch

Hyper Reality Records