Hyper Reality Radio 005 - Renegade System & ADM

Hyper Reality Radio

In Episode 005 of the Hyper Reality Radio we're pleased to have Atmosphere's ADM who delivers an awesome set of forgotten Trance & Hard Trance classics.
Because of technical problems we have to announce that Rainer K his mix will not be aired next show and we will have our host Renegade System who will fill the spot with an amazing mix.

Tune in to Hyper Reality Radio on DI.FM
19 February 2015 8 PM CET / 7 PM UK / 2 PM EST

www.di.fm/harddance

Episode 004 with LYNXX & LOUK is available on

Tags: Hard Trance, Rainer K, Hyper Reality Radio, ADM

Get in touch

Hyper Reality Records